Hyundai Sun Bowl 2012: USC vs Georgia Tech Highlights

12/31/12 – Georgia Tech snapped a 7-game bowl losing streak with a 21-7 win over USC in the Hyundai Sun Bowl. Senior QB Tevin Washington ran and threw for a touchdown in the victory. The Yellow Jackets defense held the Trojans to only 205 total yards. Subscribe to the ACCDN: Follow the ACCDN on Twitter: Like us on Facebook: The Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) is a collegiate athletic league in the United States. Founded in 1953 in Greensboro, North Carolina, the ACC sanctions competition in twenty-five sports in Division I of the NCAA for its twelve member universities: Boston College Eagles, Clemson Tigers, Duke Blue Devils, Florida State Seminoles, Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets, Maryland Terrapins, Miami Hurricanes, North Carolina Tarheels, North Carolina State Wolfpack, Virginia Cavaliers, Virginia Tech Hokies, and Wake Forest Demon Deacons. In 2011, the conference announced it was adding Syracuse and Pittsburgh to expand to fourteen members beginning in the 2013 academic year. In 2012, the ACC announced it would add Notre Dame in all sports but football and hockey.
Video Rating: 5 / 5